<<--Back

Equity Research Training

Looking to trade and invest in the stock market? Then you have landed at the right spot. This training also includes a free demat account with ICICI Securities and also a work from home internship after you complete this training.

Intermediate 5(38 Ratings) 516 Students enrolled
Created by Finladder Last updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
62 Lessons 13:25:34 Hours
Introduction to the Training
3 Lessons 00:18:31 Hours
  • Introductory Video 00:05:47
  • Choosing of De-Mat Account 00:12:44
  • Important notes before getting started
  • Why and How to Invest 00:06:47
  • Types of Securities 00:17:20
  • Types of Securities 00:00:00
  • Tips and Which News to Follow 00:21:06
  • When to Invest and where to Invest 00:24:05
  • Stock market notes
  • When to Invest and where to Invest 00:00:00
  • Financial Intermediaries 00:20:28
  • Bringing of IPO in the market 00:32:57
  • Primary and secondary market 00:10:13
  • Trading in Secondary Markets & Matching of orders video 00:11:19
  • Growth and value Investing/ Trading Video 00:28:03
  • Investing vs Trading vs Gambling 00:09:37
  • Investing v/s Trading v/s Gambling 00:00:00
  • Large Cap, Mid Cap, Small Cap companies 00:16:48
  • Market Capitalization 00:00:00
  • Suggested Exercises
  • Why do we need derivatives? 00:12:07
  • Futures 00:19:47
  • P.E Ratio Video 00:25:07
  • Ratio Analysis 1 00:20:19
  • Ratio Analysis 2 00:19:03
  • Du-Pont Analysis 00:09:34
  • Ratio Analysis 00:00:00
  • Complete Financial Statement Analysis 01:04:16
  • Discounted Cash Flow 1 00:17:02
  • Discounted Cash Flow 2 00:18:50
  • Types of charts 00:15:15
  • Technical Analysis 00:20:03
  • Dow Theory 00:26:01
  • candle sticks 00:26:42
  • Candle stick pattern 2 00:21:43
  • SMA,WMA and EMA theory 00:13:52
  • SMA and EMA difference on chart 00:02:12
  • 100 day EMA practical trading strategy 00:35:47
  • 2+1 EMA strategy theory 00:19:25
  • 9 and 21 day practical EMA strategy 00:33:39
  • MACD -Moving Average Convergence Divergence Video 00:25:00
  • Bollinger Bands 00:16:49
  • Relative Strength Index 00:22:10
  • Harshad Mehta Scam 00:32:21
  • Kingfisher Rise and Fall 00:28:21
  • Final Notes
  • Warren Buffett 00:10:35
  • Benjamin Graham - Father of Value Investing 00:07:51
  • How to Make an Equity Report 00:17:32
  • Reliance Report by Akshat Narain
  • SBI by Akshat Narain
  • Time Technco report by Jasmeet
  • HUL report by Raghav Nath
  • Berger Paint Report by Govinda
  • ITC Report by Riddhi
  • TCS Report by Riddhi
  • Titan Report by Kanishk
  • Bharti Airtel Report by Ritik
  • Sun Pharma report by Ujjwal
  • Axis Bank report by Saransh
  • Hdfc Bank report by Lovish
Requirements
+ View more
Description
+ View more
Other related courses
10:18:06 Hours
5 1222 INR2000
07:49:21 Hours
Updated Thu, 15-Oct-2020
5 58 INR990
05:37:21 Hours
Updated Sun, 06-Sep-2020
0 19 INR3999
09:17:50 Hours
Updated Sun, 27-Sep-2020
0 7 INR5000
09:57:30 Hours
Updated Sun, 06-Sep-2020
0 7 INR3000 INR2000
02:39:44 Hours
Updated Wed, 07-Oct-2020
0 7 INR2500
11:46:50 Hours
Updated Thu, 15-Oct-2020
0 21 INR18000
About the instructor
  • 118 Reviews
  • 1772 Students
  • 10 Courses
+ View more
Name
Biography
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 23%
  • 76%
Reviews
  • Sat, 04-Apr-2020
    Shakti@finladder.com
  • Tue, 14-Apr-2020
    singhparamveer969@gmail.com
  • Mon, 08-Jun-2020
    Anuj Pathak
    It was an amazing course, it kept me interested till the end. It gives enough information to start with one's investment journey and after watching it, I too began my investment journey.
  • Sat, 25-Apr-2020
    lovish malhotra
  • Mon, 27-Apr-2020
    Kanishk.khare30@gmail.com
    The course is good but it should be more detailed on how to pick stocks.
  • Sat, 02-May-2020
    Abhishek
  • Tue, 05-May-2020
    Ujjwal
  • Sun, 31-May-2020
    Naveen kumar
    Nice
  • Tue, 26-May-2020
    Piyush Kumar Panda
  • Thu, 04-Jun-2020
    Lalitha Mahalakshmi boda
  • Fri, 05-Jun-2020
    Akshaya
    The overall course is amazing.
  • Sun, 07-Jun-2020
    Manikanta Reddy
  • Mon, 08-Jun-2020
    Zaid Khan
  • Wed, 10-Jun-2020
    Satyam
  • Thu, 18-Jun-2020
    AKSHAY PATNI
    Its a amazing course. 4000 is worth it because the amount of knowledge they give is awesome. Mentor is amazing. One should take this course if he wants to go from basic to advance. Not complete advance but one can have a complete information.
  • Fri, 19-Jun-2020
    Rishav
  • Wed, 24-Jun-2020
    ARJUN MITTAL
  • Fri, 26-Jun-2020
    Advik
  • Sun, 28-Jun-2020
    Daksh
  • Wed, 01-Jul-2020
    Veeshu Gupta
  • Fri, 10-Jul-2020
    devvrat@finladder.com
  • Mon, 13-Jul-2020
    Yogesh Patel
    Good teaching technique
  • Tue, 14-Jul-2020
    Keshav Bansal
  • Sat, 25-Jul-2020
    Maarib
    amazing course, i wish i could found this course earlier that would have helped me more in stock market
  • Mon, 20-Jul-2020
    Chaitanya
    It's been a very knowledgeable experience to learn with Finaladder Institute.U learn Righ from the scratch to the final report.Thank you so much sir
  • Thu, 23-Jul-2020
    Rahul Sarkar
    Very knowledgeable , easy to understand , very productive
  • Sat, 01-Aug-2020
    Ritik Solanki
    A great course. It taught me lots of things about the stock market in a very simple way. I also got a good support from the team regarding CFA and helped me solve few of my doubts. Thankyou for you support.
  • Mon, 03-Aug-2020
    vaibhav mishra
  • Wed, 05-Aug-2020
    Pradeep mohan gupta
    Excellent
  • Thu, 13-Aug-2020
    Rakesh Kote
    Good teaching
  • Tue, 18-Aug-2020
    Amit kumar
    This course very helpful it clear my all doubts
  • Fri, 28-Aug-2020
    Shanuja Thakur
  • Fri, 04-Sep-2020
    Riya Vohra
  • Mon, 07-Sep-2020
    Meet Gupta
  • Tue, 15-Sep-2020
    Harshit Mittal
  • Sat, 19-Sep-2020
    Karan
    This course is amazing and the mentors are helpful and they not only clear our doubts regarding course as well as any share and guide whether to buy it or not and they are well acquainted with news regarding shares
  • Sat, 26-Sep-2020
    Sahil Patel
  • Mon, 19-Oct-2020
    Bhaskar Mondal
    It was a nice and knowledge full and the content is so excellent that help me to brush my basics and i also learn some advanced like ema ,sma strategies to predict short term profit. Ishan sir and murrad sir having great knowledge about market.
INR4000
Buy now
Includes:
  • 13:25:34 Hours On demand videos
  • 62 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv