<<--Back

Microsoft Excel - Complete Guide

Get lifetime access to this complete course on Excel along with practice workbooks. Instructors - 1. Ishaan Arora, FRM,FMVA (Grant Thornton) 2. Murrad Beigh, FRM

Beginner 5(34 Ratings) 856 Students enrolled
Created by Finladder Last updated Tue, 08-Jun-2021 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
46 Lessons 04:59:03 Hours
Introduction to our Program
4 Lessons 00:32:13 Hours
  • Introduction to the Course 00:04:04
  • Workscreen 00:05:40
  • Essentials Part 1 00:14:02
  • Excel Essentials 2 00:08:27
  • Print Area 00:03:13
  • Paste Special 00:08:26
  • Filter 00:05:34
  • Sort 00:04:27
  • Custom Formatting 00:11:17
  • Conditional Formatting 1 00:05:10
  • Conditional Formatting 2 00:03:59
  • Sum, Sumif, Sumifs 00:08:46
  • Count, Countif, Countifs 00:07:10
  • Average, Averageif 00:02:56
  • Max, Min 00:01:37
  • Large, Small 00:03:49
  • Round Function 00:08:45
  • IF Function 00:14:56
  • OR Function 00:07:00
  • IF Error 00:05:44
  • Sum Product 00:03:41
  • Sub Total 00:04:21
  • CAGR - Compounded Annual Growth Rate 00:04:14
  • Freezing 00:09:37
  • Lookups 00:10:42
  • Match Function 00:05:45
  • Lookups with Match 00:06:41
  • Data Validation 00:06:05
  • Lookups Continued 00:03:01
  • Index Function 00:03:02
  • Index with Match (Imp for Financial Modelling) 00:02:53
  • Text Function 00:10:39
  • Choose Function 00:05:46
  • Developer Tab 00:05:16
  • Grouping and Ungrouping 00:05:30
  • Texts to Columns 00:03:59
  • Date Functions 1 00:09:06
  • Date Functions 2 00:08:19
  • Charts - Column and Types 00:08:11
  • Charts - 2 00:12:30
  • Pivot Table 00:11:57
  • Protection 00:10:55
  • Formula Auditing 00:03:57
  • Practice Workbook
Requirements
+ View more
Description
+ View more
Other related courses
17:28:55 Hours
Updated Wed, 28-Jul-2021
5 1010 INR4000
12:18:02 Hours
5 2906 INR2000
05:37:21 Hours
Updated Sun, 06-Sep-2020
0 29 INR3999
09:17:50 Hours
Updated Sun, 27-Sep-2020
3 25 INR5000
09:57:30 Hours
Updated Sun, 06-Sep-2020
0 8 INR3000 INR2000
02:39:44 Hours
Updated Sun, 20-Dec-2020
5 121 INR2500
11:18:21 Hours
Updated Thu, 17-Feb-2022
5 145 INR18000
06:49:27 Hours
3 32 INR4000
01:10:51 Hours
Updated Tue, 29-Mar-2022
3 244 INR22000
16:24:30 Hours
Updated Tue, 16-Nov-2021
5 195 INR7000
03:34:26 Hours
5 5 INR1000 INR99
03:18:50 Hours
Updated Fri, 02-Apr-2021
0 4 INR599
08:39:13 Hours
Updated Wed, 08-Dec-2021
0 16 INR2999
About the instructor
  • 283 Reviews
  • 4261 Students
  • 16 Courses
+ View more
Name
Biography
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 2%
  • 0%
  • 2%
  • 17%
  • 76%
Reviews
  • Thu, 02-Apr-2020
    Pranav Shastry
  • Thu, 30-Apr-2020
    Ashish
  • Thu, 18-Jun-2020
    manas
  • Sun, 05-Jul-2020
    Vatsal lunawat
    I completed Microsoft advance excel course provided by Finladder. I believe learning courses from here is 'The Best'. Way of Explanation is really fantastic and workbooks are also provided for application of the concepts.
  • Tue, 14-Jul-2020
    Aniket Rana
  • Wed, 15-Jul-2020
    Akash
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
    Joy Christo
  • Sun, 04-Oct-2020
    Prachee
    It was am amazing experience to learn Excel advance course from efinladder..
  • Sat, 03-Apr-2021
    Japsimran
  • Wed, 07-Apr-2021
    Amisha Jain
  • Wed, 07-Apr-2021
    Varun Jain
    Good
  • Wed, 21-Apr-2021
    Sushil Kumavat
  • Mon, 10-May-2021
    Nikhil Chaurasia
  • Thu, 27-May-2021
    Nimish
    The best course!! I was looking for. You should definitely charged more for it. The most awesome things you are sharing is tricks and shortcuts here which no one tells about.
  • Sun, 30-May-2021
    Ayush Rewatkar
  • Tue, 01-Jun-2021
    Shrishti Baranwal
  • Thu, 08-Jul-2021
    Aakriti Agarwal
    good ,, and interesting , knowledgable course
  • Sun, 06-Jun-2021
    Sahil
  • Tue, 08-Jun-2021
    Mansi Dodiya
  • Wed, 09-Jun-2021
    Sejal
    It was wonderful learning.I really learned a lot from this course.I definitely got more efficient in using excel.
  • Wed, 09-Jun-2021
    Shivendra
  • Sat, 19-Jun-2021
    Muskan
  • Wed, 23-Jun-2021
    Arya
    Great learning experience
  • Tue, 13-Jul-2021
    Aditi
  • Sun, 25-Jul-2021
    Nivedha Mohan
    This course was really helpful to understand the basic functions of excel
  • Mon, 26-Jul-2021
    Vaibhav
    Amazing and well design course
  • Wed, 28-Jul-2021
    Harsh jain
  • Sat, 31-Jul-2021
    Arnab Panda
  • Fri, 27-Aug-2021
    Samuel
  • Tue, 21-Sep-2021
    Srishti
  • Sun, 10-Oct-2021
    Tejas
    In depth teaching made this course worth it.
  • Sun, 31-Oct-2021
    Piyush Sharma
    Good course but should have more examples of dashboard and some other advance topics. According to price this course is best
  • Fri, 12-Nov-2021
    Priyanshi
  • Fri, 06-May-2022
    Rohit
    Excellent Content. Highly recommended. Ishan Sir personally solved my queries and was very supportive. The course was well designed and the detailing was much efficiently done.
INR599
Buy now
Includes:
  • 04:59:03 Hours On demand videos
  • 46 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv