<<--Back

Starting-Up Made Easy - Entrepreneurship Course

A complete course on how to start-up with your own company, how to get the right idea, to the right co-founder and what not including fund raising process and launching your first product.

Intermediate 5(1 Ratings) 3 Students enrolled
Created by Finladder Last updated Fri, 19-Mar-2021 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
9 Lessons 03:34:26 Hours
Getting started With a Start-Up
9 Lessons 03:34:26 Hours
  • Introduction to start up course 00:07:37
  • Finding Ideas 00:17:01
  • Selection of Idea 00:26:20
  • Do I need a co founder 00:13:20
  • How to select the co founder 00:19:13
  • PRODUCT CREATION 00:24:33
  • BASIC OF FUNDING 1 00:27:01
  • BASIC OF FUND RAISING 2 00:30:12
  • PRICING 00:49:09
Requirements
+ View more
Description
+ View more
Other related courses
17:28:55 Hours
Updated Wed, 28-Jul-2021
5 985 INR4000
12:18:02 Hours
5 2776 INR2000
04:59:03 Hours
Updated Tue, 08-Jun-2021
5 792 INR599
05:37:21 Hours
Updated Sun, 06-Sep-2020
0 27 INR3999
09:17:50 Hours
Updated Sun, 27-Sep-2020
4 17 INR5000
09:57:30 Hours
Updated Sun, 06-Sep-2020
0 7 INR3000 INR2000
02:39:44 Hours
Updated Sun, 20-Dec-2020
5 110 INR2500
18:42:52 Hours
Updated Sun, 14-Mar-2021
5 98 INR18000
06:49:27 Hours
2 21 INR4000
04:05:58 Hours
Updated Sat, 16-Oct-2021
5 102 INR22000
16:24:30 Hours
Updated Wed, 14-Apr-2021
5 174 INR9000
03:18:50 Hours
Updated Fri, 02-Apr-2021
0 2 INR599
About the instructor
  • 265 Reviews
  • 3991 Students
  • 15 Courses
+ View more
Name
Biography
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 100%
Reviews
  • Mon, 23-Aug-2021
    Alak Arya
    one of the best courses to learn about startups
INR99 INR1000
Buy now
Includes:
  • 03:34:26 Hours On demand videos
  • 9 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv